7th grade reflection

When I first arrived in August, I expected to see everything to go perfect. Everything was going to be given to me without trouble. But I soon realized that I would have to work harder to get farther in school. By October my life was full and complicated. Eventually I figured out that I should study more for my classes because it helps a lot, more then you think.

In seventh grade I learned that nothing is given, everything is earned,and hard work pays off. As the year comes to a close my head was in a spindle ready to be done with the school year. If I had it to do over again I would study more. My advice to next’s years seventh graders is to do all your home work and turn it in on time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *